Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Let's Start a Simple Stoic Practice

Thursday, February 22, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Omaha Stoic Meetup

WuDang Yang Sheng Qi Gong

Saturday, February 24, 2018, 10:00 pm
Group: Guided By Angels

Sunday Coffee Meeting

Sunday, February 25, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Law of Attraction Group

Tao Te Ching Discussion And Class

Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Guided By Angels

Divine Tools: Practice Your Gifts

Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Guided By Angels

Meals For The Homeless

Saturday, March 3, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Guided By Angels

Empath Thriving and Transmutation Techniques by Rhianna Mays

Monday, March 5, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: UniQuest - Omaha, NE

Oneness Meditation !!

Tuesday, March 6, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Oneness Blessing Omaha

Language Of Light Sacral Chakra

Thursday, March 8, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Guided By Angels

Oneness Blessing

Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Oneness Blessing Omaha

Evolving Minds

Thursday, March 15, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Evolving Minds

You Can Practice Intuition & Trishna Will Guide You

Monday, March 19, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: UniQuest - Omaha, NE

Numerology 101 Fun

Saturday, March 31, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: Guided By Angels

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

Recent Activity »

Sorry, there was no activity found. Please try a different filter.

View All Activity / Read More

@

Not recently active